linked-in twitter facebook rss
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

Global Chapter – July 2017 Meeting

July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Online,
United Kingdom
+ Google Map
AWAD Global Chapter 18 July 2017

The AWAD Global Chapter July meeting is taking place on Tuesday 18th July. Time: 11am-12.30pm PST / 2-3.30pm EST / 7-8.30pm GMT. GUEST SPEAKER: Annabel Kaye co-founder of Irenicon and AWAD Partner will speak about  "How to survive and thrive in the gig economy" About the expert guest speaker  Annabel has spent almost 40 years helping growing businesses sort out the practical and legal side of paying people. She has been focused on the gig economy for almost ten years now, and is fascinated by…

Find out more »

London – AWAD Monthly Meeting – July 2017

July 19 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
LDN 2016 06 (June 29) Monthly meeting at Heal's (2) by Victoria Erdelevskaya

MEMBERS ONLY – (plus approved visitors who qualify for membership – see below*) The Members’ meeting this month takes place on Wednesday 19 July from 3 to 5pm. RSVP essential. Venue: Westbury Accountants, 2nd Floor, 145/157 St John Street, Farringdon, EC1V 4PY London Guest Speaker: TBC Please RSVP here or by email to info@womenartdealers.org * If you are not a Member of AWAD but are interested in AWAD Membership, click here. If you qualify for AWAD Membership, you may request to attend one meeting…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | © Association of Women Art Dealers 2012

Web Design London by Top Left Design